Pork SA Committee

Chair

Mark McLean                   chair@porksa.com.au

Vice Chair

Andrew Johnson             andrew@mtboothby.com.au

Vice Chair

Greg Davis                        gregd.aroora@gmail.com

Secretary / Treasurer

Nick Lienert                      treasurer@porksa.com.au

Executive Officer

Andy Pointon                    enquiries@porksa.com.au 

Executive Committee Member

Rohan Wundke                 rwundke@alltech.com

Executive Committee Member

Matthew Greenslade       greensladechicken@bigpond.com

Committee Members

Rod Hamman                  rod.hamann@sunporkfarms.com.au
Garry Tiss                         gtiss@bigpond.net.au
David Reu                        davidreu@vaucluse-aps.com.au
Matt Starick                     kongoliafarms@bigpond.com                        
Barry Lloyd                      barryvet@bigpond.com
Mike Andersen                mike@mundigo.com.au